Latest news

Shiiine On Weekender (11-14/11/16) – Tickets On Sale Now / March 7th

We’re pleased to confirm we will be performing at this year’s Shiiine On Weekender festival, which will take place at Butlin’s Minehead Arena from 11th – 14th November.

We’ll be playing on the Saturday evening alongside the likes of The Bluetones, Shed Seven, Marion and Bentley Rhythm Ace. Other acts performing at the festival include Echo & The Bunnymen, The Wonder Stuff, The House of Love, Cast, Black Grape and Jesus Jones.

Tickets are available to purchase from the Butlin’s website.

Indie Daze 3 (1/10/16) – Tickets Available Now / March 4th

We’re pleased to confirm that we’ll be performing at this year’s Indie Daze Festival, which takes place at the Kentish Town Forum on Saturday 1st October.

We’ll be performing alongside the likes of Pop Will Eat Itself, Gaye Bykers on Acid, Thousand Yard Stare, Bentley Rhythm Ace, Jim Bob from Carter USM and EMF, who will be celebrating the 25th anniversary of Schubert Dip.

Full details can be found on the official Indie Daze website and you can purchase tickets from the following outlets:


See Tickets


Lounder Than War

See you there!

Echobelly T-Shirts Now Available / December 11th

We’re delighted to announce we now have a range of t-shirts available to order online.

Choose from black or blue Gildan soft style t-shirts with the Echobelly logo printed in a metallic silver ink, or a green version with the logo printed in white ink.

Visit the official online store to get yours.

More news